Padmarajan Memorial Award announced | Subhash Chandran, Sara Joseph, Madhu and Sajin Babu receive the Padmarajan Award


Thiruvananthapuram: Padmarajan has announced the literary and film awards. Subhash Chandran’s Samudra Shila is the first award for novels instituted by the Padmarajan Memorial Trust. The award carries a cash prize of Rs.

Sarah Joseph’s ‘You’ was chosen as the best short story. Fifteen thousand rupees, sculpture and fame. Madhu C is the director of Kumbalangi Nights. Narayanan is the best director. Sajin Babu won the award for the best script. She won the award for the script of the movie Biryani. Special jury for Bobby and Sanjay, scriptwriters

Jethakle has been chosen by the three-member committee headed by Shyamaprasad. Pradeep Panangad, Chairman Vijayakrishnan, General Secretary Baiju Chandran said that the award was set for May 23, the 77th birthday of Padmarajan, but it was changed in the Kovid context.


Free Matrimony here at Kerala Matrimony Register!


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here