Mission X won by SpaceX; Travelers reached the space station


International Space Station: .

 Indian Time on Sunday 7.46 pm. A new era has been added in the history of world space. Elon Musk’s SpaceX became the first privately owned space agency to deliver spaceflight. SpaceX’s Crew Dragon spacecraft crashes into space at 12:52 am Indian time. The Falcon-9 rocket was launched from the Kennedy Space Center in Florida, USA, by the Crew Dragon. From there, the Crew Dragon, which leaped into space, targeted minutes earlier than expected.

The crew of the Crew Dragon were the scientists of NASA’s Bob Begen and Douglas Hurley. After the retirement of NASA’s Space Shuttleblocks in 2011, the two became the first astronauts to fly off US soil. Air Force pilot Douglas Hurley, 53, and 49-year-old Beckman will be part of NASA in 2000. The two astronauts who specialize in the landing and handling of spacecraft. The two will spend the next six months working with international scientists at the space station.

Content Highlights: Space X International Space Station

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here