Ban on travel to West Azerbaijan province


Sputnik Persian 81% D8% B1-% D8% A8% D9% 87-% D8% A7% D8% B3% D8% AA% D8% A7% D9% 86-% D8% A2% D8% B0% D8% B1% D8 % A8% D8% A7% DB% 8C% D8% AC% D8% A7% D9% 86-% D8% BA% D8% B1% D8% A8% DB% 8C- /

Due to the spread of the Corona virus in Iran, a ban has been imposed in many provinces of Iran.

According to the decision of the West Azarbaijan governorate, for the purpose of national control of Corona, travelers are not allowed to enter the province, and hotels and tourist sites refuse to accommodate travelers, according to Sputnik.

Also, unlike previous years where schools were open to cultural workers from all over the world, no schools in the West Azerbaijan province are open this year.

Tents and campsites are also banned in urban areas.

It is noteworthy that earlier the provinces of Isfahan, Mazandaran, Gilan, Golestan, Lorestan, Kermanshah, Ilam, Hormozgan, Khorasan Razavi, Qom, Fars, Yazd, Ardebil, Kohgiluyeh and Boyerahmad, Kurdistan, Qazvin, Zanjan, Kerman, Semnan, Bandan Genave, Aras Free Zone – Maku and Sistan and Baluchistan Free Zones have imposed restrictions on the reception of Norouz travelers to prevent the spread of Corona virus, and have even banned travelers and tourists from government resorts, hotels, guesthouses and hotels. Schools, camps, and stadiums are planned.

The number of people with coronary artery disease in Iran has reached 4,747 as of Friday afternoon (12 March), with a total death toll of 124, with more than 900 patients recovering and discharged from hospital.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here