What is the discourse of the state of the Union and why is it so important?

0
4


Posted at 18:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Monday, February 3, 2020

Presence of Trump's children creates tension


1:09


Posted at 12:11 ET (17:11 GMT) Monday, February 3, 2020

The partisan assemblies in the US start. UU.


4:07


Posted at 10:59 ET (15:59 GMT) Monday, February 3, 2020

Final arguments are presented in Trump's political trial


0:51


Posted at 20:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Saturday, February 1, 2020

Previous hours of party assemblies in Iowa


1:51


Posted at 21:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

The tenth day of the political trial in a minute


1:10


Posted at 18:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

Latin America: is the division of powers respected?


1:03


Posted at 18:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

Candidates with legal proceedings?


0:46


Posted at 14:06 ET (19:06 GMT) Thursday, January 30, 2020

Democrats, absent during the signing of the T-MEC


2:19


Posted at 17:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Senator Reed:


0:45



Source link

https://cnnespanol.cnn.com/video/sotu-dicurso-union-presidente-explicacion-historia-resumen-pkg-dig-orig/

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here