Delhi Assembly Election The polling is over


Delhi Assembly polls close today 54.93 per cent turnout The polling percentage is lower than the last four elections. Polling for 70 Assembly seats was held today. In the wake of the voting, strict security has been put in place in Delhi.

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, Union Ministers Harsh Vardhan, S Jayashankar, BJP leader LK Advani, Congress leaders Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi and Manmohan Singh cast their votes in different booths. Counting and voting will be held on February 11.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here