Bihar Election 2020 Live Updates Nitish Tejashwi Chirag Lalu Mahagathbandhan Bjp Jdu Nda Ljp Rjd – Chirag’s target on Nitish, said- After November 10, Tejashwi will be seen bowing in front of


Voting for the third and final phase for the Bihar Assembly elections will be held on Saturday, November 7. Today is the last day of campaigning for 78 seats in 15 districts. In this way all political parties have given full force to their candidates. According to the instructions of the Election Commission in this phase, the election campaign will end 48 hours before the end of voting here. Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) President Chirag Paswan has once again targeted Nitish Kumar. He has accused the Chief Minister of bowing down to Tejashwi after 10th.

Will be seen bowing in front of Tejashwi

Chirag Paswan said, ‘Today the Prime Minister, whom you (Nitish Kumar) was not tired of cursing, is not tired of being on stage with him today. It shows your love and greed towards the chair. After 10th, they will be seen bowing in front of Tejashwi.

On 3 November, onions were thrown at Chief Minister Nitish Kumar’s election rally in Harlakhi, the LJP president said, “Instead of asking people to come to him and talk about their problems, he (CM) gave them Prompted and said ‘Throw, Throw and Throw’. I do not appreciate the response he gave. ‘

Prime Minister Narendra Modi and former Congress President Rahul Gandhi arrived on Tuesday for campaigning for the third phase. Both addressed two rallies in the state. Apart from this, other prominent leaders including Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, BJP President JP Nadda, Leader of Opposition Tejashwi Prasad Yadav, RLSP President Upendra Kushwaha, LJP Chief Chirag Paswan are constantly trying to get voters in their favor through electoral meetings.

31 candidates are contesting elections in Gayakat
According to the Election Commission, 1204 candidates are in the fray in the third phase. Among them, the highest number of 31 candidates are trying their luck in Gaighat. At the same time, 9 candidates each have won in Bahadurganj, Jokihat, Triveniganj and Dhaka.

Polling to be held in these 15 districts
Polling will be held on November 7 in West Champaran, East Champaran, Sitamarhi, Madhubani, Supaul, Araria, Madhepura, Purnia, Katihar, Kishanganj, Saharsa, Darbhanga, Vaishali, Muzaffarpur and Samastipur districts.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here