Nobel Prize 2020 In Economics Awarded To Paul Milgrom And Robert Wilson For Improvements To Auction Theory


Nobel Prize 2020 : This year’s Nobel Prize in Economics has been awarded to Paul R. Milgrom and Robert B. Wilson. The Nobel Prize committee announced the sixth and final Nobel laureates this year. The award was given to Millgrom and Wilson for their refinement of auction theory and for their discovery of new methods of auction.

The Nobel Prize is awarded a gold medal, one million Swedish kronor (about 8.27 million). The Swedish krona is the currency of Sweden. The award is named after Swedish scientist Alfred Nobel. Earlier this year’s Nobel Prize was announced in a number of fields, including chemistry and physics.

Nobel Peace Prize

Norway’s Nobel Committee has decided to award the World Food Program (WFP) the 2020 Nobel Peace Prize. The organization has been fighting hunger since 1961. Fundamental power can be given to the world’s large population through food security.

Nobel Prize in Literature

The Nobel Prize in Literature for 2020 was announced on Thursday. American poet Lewis Gulk has won the Nobel Prize in Literature this year. Announcing the award, the Swedish Academy tweeted that the 2020 Nobel Prize in Literature is being awarded to American writer Louis Gulk for his poems that give voice to personal existence. Lewis is a very respected author. She is also very active on social issues.

Chemistry Nobel Prize

This year’s Nobel Prize in Chemistry was announced today. Emmanuel Charpentier and Jennifer A. Dodna will be honored with the Nobel Prize. This award is being given to him for his discovery of a method of genome editing. The announcement was made by a committee of the Swedish Academy of Sciences. Scientist John B., who made lithium-iron batteries last year. Goodenough, M. Stanley Whittingham and Akira Yoshino were awarded the Nobel Prize.

Nobel in Physics

The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences has decided to award one part of the 2020 Nobel Prize in Physics to Roger Penrose and the other part jointly to Reinhard Genzel and Andrea Gage. Roger Penrose has researched how the General Theory of Relativity can be predicted through black hole formation. Reinhart and Andrea have discovered a supermassive compact object in the center of the Milky Way galaxy. He will be honored with the Nobel Prize for his contributions to physics.

Breaking News:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here