Delhi police inspector trasfered – Delhi New Delhi City General News


Jagran Correspondent, New Delhi:

31 Inspectors of Delhi Police have been transferred. Some SHOs have been sent to other police stations or units. At the same time, some inspectors posted in units have been posted as SHOs. A circular in this regard was issued by the Police Headquarters on 29 October.

According to the circular, Inspector Rakesh Kumar of Dwarka Sector 23, SHO of Dwarka Daksh Thana, SHO of Prasad Nagar police station posted in IOW, SHO of Vivek Vihar to Inspector Tej Dutt of Nabi Karim, SHO of Mundka police station of ATO Mangolpuri Gulshan Nagpal. has been made. At the same time, Geeta Colony SHO Sushil Kumar to East District, Punjabi Bagh SHO Inder Lal to Dwarka District, Vivek Vihar SHO Vijay Kumar to Central District, Jahangirpuri Police Station SHO Sarvesh Kumar to North Eastern District, Kalidi Kunj SHO Sanjay Sinha to Crime and Greater Kailash SHO Som Nath has been sent to the North-Eastern District. Meanwhile, ATO Sanjay Prakash of Kotwali, SHO of Geeta Colony Police Station, Inspector Sanjay Singh of Vasant Kunj Dakshin Police Station, SHO of Keshav Puram, ATO Narendra Saroj of Sarojini Nagar, SHO of Punjabi Bagh SHO, Sanjay Kumar posted in North-Eastern District of Daryaganj Police Station. Ritesh Sharma posted in SHO, Crime Branch has been made SHO of Greater Kailash and Suman Kumar, Inspector of Sarita Vihar has been made SHO of New Friends Colony Police Station. At the same time, the SHO of New Friends Colony has been transferred to Dwarka district. On the other hand, Surendra Sighu, SHO of Mundka police station, has been made SHO of Jahangirpuri police station, Ram Niwas of Dwarka Dakshin police station, SHO of Mandir Marg police station. While Rakesh Kumar Sharma, SHO of Daryaganj police station, Vigilance Department, SHM Manmohan Singh of Ranahaula, Outer North District, Moti Nagar SHO Sandeep Kumar in Outer District, SHO Yashveer Singh of Welcome in Security and Special Branch to SHO Narendra Kumar Sharma of Keshavapuram. Has been sent to SHO of Mandir Marg police station Vikramjit Singh SHO of Pink Bagh police station, Prasad Nagar SHO Dheeraj Singh SHO of IGI Airport, Praveen Kumar posted in security SHO of Prashant Vihar police station, SHO of Pink Bagh SHO of Ranhula, IGI Airport Inspector Rajbir Singh has been appointed SHO of Moti Nagar, Sukhdev Singh posted in Vigilance as SHO of Kalidi Kunj police station and Inspector Vijay Kumar Vats as SHO of Welcome Police Station.

Download Jagran app and get job alerts, jokes, shayari, radio and other services with all news of news world


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here