Bihar Election: Tejashwi distributed symbols to more than 36 candidates in the second and third phases, see their names. patna – news in hindi


Patna. The second phase of nomination for the Bihar Assembly Election is going on. In this phase, notification has been issued on October 9 for 94 seats in 17 districts. The last date for filing nomination is 16 October. Polling for this phase will be held on November 3 in 94 seats in West Champaran, East Champaran, Gopalganj, Siwan, Saran, Muzaffarpur, Sitamarhi, Shivhar, Madhubani, Darbhanga, Samastipur, Vaishali, Begusarai, Khagaria, Bhagalpur, Nalanda and Patna. For this, nomination papers will be scrutinized on October 17 and October 19 is the last date for withdrawal. Meanwhile, the RJD (RJD) has given symbols to more than three dozen candidates on their part of the seats for the second phase. Chetan Anand, son of Anand Mohan (Chetan Anand), has got RJD symbol from Shivhar, while Lovely Anand (Lovely Anand) can be RJD candidate from Supaul.

Although no official list has been released by the RJD, sources are quoting from the news that many sitting MLAs have not been given tickets. However, some have also been assured to satisfy themselves in other ways. Meanwhile, according to the news that is being filtered, the party has not given the symbol yet on Raghunathpur seat, but from here the possibility of Bahubali Shahabuddin’s wife Hina Shahab is going to contest the election.

At the same time, Manoj Yadav from Kalyanpur, Sameer Kumar Mahaseth from Madhubani, Lalit Kumar Yadav from Darbhanga Rural, Mohammad Israel Mansuri from Kanti, Ramvichar Rai from Sahebganj, Avadh Bihari Chaudhary from Siwan, Shrikant from Ekma, Kedarnath Singh from Baniapur, from Marhaura Jitender Yadav, Muneshwar Chaudhary from Garkha, Sunil Rai from Amanore have received the symbol. Sunil is the District President of Saran.

Lalan Kumar, son of sitting MLA from Sahebpur Kamal seat, Srinarayan Yadav has been given the ticket. Riyazul Haque Raju has been replaced by sitting MLA from Barauli and Sipahilal Mahato in place of Taraiya’s sitting MLA Mundrika Prasad Rai. In Harsiddhi seat, Nagendra Ram has been given the place of sitting MLA Rajendra Kumar and Santosh Kushwaha has been replaced in place of Dr. Rajesh Kumar, the sitting MLA of Kesariya. Brother Birender from Maner, Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Chandravanshi from Kumharar, Dr. Ramanand Yadav from Fatuha will fight. Devkumar Chaurasia from Hazipur, Alok Mehta from Ujiarpur, Aijya Yadav from Mohiuddinpur will be contesting. Raina Rani from Bihpur has been given the symbol. Madan Shah from Madhuban, Mangita Devi from Runni Saidpur, Munna Yadav from Meenapur, Ram Vilas Paswan from Sahebganj, Prem Shankar Yadav from Baikunthpur, Rajesh Kushwaha from Hathua, Sipahilal Mahato from Taraiya, Randhir Singh from Chhapra, Chhota Lal Yadav from Parsa, Shailesh Kumar from Gopalpur , Rakesh Roshan from Islampur, Atari Muni alias Shakti Yadav from Hilsa have received the symbol.

On the other hand Abu Dojana from Sursand has got the ticket again. Arvind Kumar Sahni is nominated from Sarai Ranjan. Niranjan Rai has been given the symbol from Gaighat. Anil Kumar Yadav from Narpatganj, Yaduvansh Yadav from Nirmali. Mukesh Yadav from Bajpatti, Faisal Rahman from Dhaka, Omprakash Sahni from Motihari, Dr. Shamim Ahmed from Narkatiaganj have received the symbol.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here