Bihar assembly election 2020 latest news update today bjp manifesto lalu nitish tejashwi rajnath sitaraman bjp manifesto chirag sushil modi ravishankar


In Bihar, a massive campaign of politicians is going on for the first phase of voting next week. All are making big promises to the public. After the Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD), the Congress and the Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) have released their manifestos. On Thursday, Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman released the BJP manifesto in Patna. In-charge of Bihar Bhupendra Yadav was also present on the occasion. The BJP has named its resolution letter five sutras, one target and 11 resolutions. The BJP has promised to create 19 lakh new jobs on coming to power. Apart from this, Defense Minister Rajnath Singh will take charge of the campaign in the state today. He will address public meetings in Barh, Sasaram and Aurangabad. On the other hand, RJD President Lalu Prasad Yadav has once again targeted Chief Minister Nitish Kumar. Read updates related to it here-

JDU released manifesto

Janata Dal United, the ruling party for the Bihar assembly elections, released its manifesto in Patna on Thursday.

BJP does not have any face
On the BJP manifesto for Bihar elections, RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav said, ‘BJP has no face for Bihar elections. The Finance Minister had to come in to release the vision document. Since he is here, Sitharamanji should first explain why he did not give special package and special state status to Bihar.

These are 11 resolutions of BJP

  • Everyone will be given a free corona vaccine
  • Three lakh new teachers will be appointed
  • Over 5 lakh jobs in IT sector
  • 50,000 crore to one crore women will be made self-reliant
  • One lakh jobs will be given in health department
  • Darbhanga AIIMS to be operational by 2024
  • 30 lakh people to be given pucca house by 2022
  • Technical education including medical, engineering will be in Hindi language
  • 15 milk processing industries to be set up in next two years
  • Resolve to make Bihar number one in the country in fish production
  • Supply chains will be made for maize, fruits, vegetables, chuda, makhana, paan, masala, honey, medicinal plants

BJP issued a letter of resolution

The BJP has issued a resolution letter for the Bihar assembly elections. It has been named the Five Sources, One Goal and 11 Resolutions – Roadmap 2020-25 of Self-reliant Bihar. During this time the slogan of trust is given if there is BJP. While issuing the resolution letter, BJP said that we will provide free corona vaccine. Three lakh new teachers will be recruited. 19 lakh will provide new jobs. AIIMS will be built in Darbhanga. Will procure pulses at minimum support price (MSP). At the same time, Nirmala Sitharaman said that gaining public confidence is not so easy. 19 lakh new employment opportunities will be created. 30 lakh people will be given pucca house. Three lakh new teachers will be recruited in a year. Five lakh people will be given jobs by creating an IT hub. This is a letter of trust. We will fulfill every promise.

Lalu targeted Nitish Kumar
RJD President Lalu Prasad Yadav has targeted Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, calling him a chance minister. He tweeted, “Chief-chance Minister and Deputy Chief-cheating Minister, the public has given you a lot of opportunity and you have cheated the people.”

After Shahnawaz, Rajiv Pratap Rudy, Sushil Modi and Mangal Pandey became quarantine
BJP’s star campaigner Syed Shahnawaz Hussain has been infected with Corona. He gave his information by tweeting it himself. At the same time, there are reports in the media about Rajiv Pratap Rudy, Sushil Modi and Mangal Pandey that they too have been caught in the virus.

These leaders will campaign in the state
Union Defense Minister Rajnath Singh and BJP State President Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal will address public meetings in Barh, Sasaram and Aurangabad. Former Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis will hold a meeting with workers in Chhapra, Motihari, Samastipur. Union Minister of State for Home Affairs Nityanand Rai and VIP National President Mukesh Sahni will address the gathering in Ramgarh, Hisua, Lakhisarai, Vaishali. Five joint electoral meetings of Chief Minister Nitish Kumar and Union Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad – Siwan, Muzaffarpur, Samastipur will be held. At the same time, MP Manoj Tiwari will hold public meetings in Siwan, Bhagalpur and Nawada. Leader of Opposition Tejashwi Yadav will have election meetings in Rohtas, Kaimur and Buxar.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here