Bihar Assembly Election 2020: Congress will contest on RJD 144, 70, seat-sharing in the Grand Alliance. patna – news in hindi


Allocation of seats in the Grand Alliance. (Symbolic picture)

Bihar Assembly Election 2020 Update: The picture of seat sharing in the Grand Alliance for the assembly elections is now clear. Now RJD will contest elections on 144 seats, then there will be 70 seats in the Congress account.

Patna. The stir in the Bihar Election 2020 is going to be fast. Amidst the scuffle over seat sharing, news is coming that the picture has now become clear regarding the seat sharing in the Grand Alliance. It is being told that seats have been divided in the Grand Alliance. In this assembly election, the RJD will contest 144 seats, while the Congress will have 70 seats. Let me tell you that the Congress has won the Valmiki Nagar Lok Sabha seat. It is known that JDU candidate Baidyanath Prasad Mahato won this seat in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. This seat was vacant after his death.

Talking about seat sharing, CPI (CPI) has got 6 seats, CPIM has got 4 seats and CPIML (Male) has got 19 seats. It is being told that in the next two-three days, about the seats of VIP and JMM RJD Can announce It is known that the total number of assembly seats in Bihar is 243.

27 people banned

The Election Commission has vigorously banned 27 people from contesting elections in Bihar due to not following the rules during the elections. Actually, because of not giving details of election expenses in the last election, taking action has banned the election. The Election Commission has taken action under Section 10 (a) of Public Representation Act 1951. The Election Commission has sent the list of all the people to the District Magistrates. Significantly, the candidates have to give details of all the expenses within 30 days after the election. Action has been taken for not providing details as a violation of the rule. All have been banned for 3 years. Raghunath Prasad Singh from Gaighat, Sanjay Maurya and Farrukh Khan from Hathua, Subodh Kumar from Kumhar, Mohammad Arshad and Ramasakha Paswan from Hayaghat, Turanti Sada from Kusheshwarsthan, Tarakant Jha from Benipur, Jitendra Paswan and Anant Kumar from Benipur. Along with this, Sanjit Chaurasia from Aurangabad, Ranjit Kumar from Kutumba, Sarjeet Suman from Kudhani, Ashrafi Shani, Abhay Kumar, Pooja Kumari and Kumar Vijay, Vijay Kumar from KVT, Ashok Jha, Babita Devi from Khagaria, Lakhindra Paswan from Patepur, Parbatta The ban has been imposed on Satish Prasad Singh, Janaki Devi from Bhore, Sharma Devi and Bindu Devi from Beldaur.Also read: UP: Rape victim threatened to kill her life if she does not settle

Tej Pratap’s deteriorating health

On Saturday, the health of former Bihar government minister Tej Pratap Yadav suddenly deteriorated. It is being told that a team of doctors reached his residence and also called an ambulance. According to the information received, he had gone to his mother and former CM Rabri Devi’s residence twice since Saturday morning, after which, suddenly his health started deteriorating.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here