At Bihar Grand Opposition Event to Announce Seat Pact, Upset Ally Vikassheel Insan Party Walks Out – I was cheated, saying the allies of the Grand Alliance walked out of the seat-sharing PC


RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav was presented as the CM candidate on behalf of the grand alliance.


Saturday (October 03) evening in RJD-led opposition grand alliance Bihar Assembly Elections The seat sharing was announced but a small ally of the party walked out of the press conference amid allegations of cheating. Mukesh Mallah (Sahni)-led Vikas Insan Party (VIP) alleged that he was promised 25 seats and the post of Deputy Chief Minister but this did not happen. RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav was presented as the CM candidate on behalf of the grand alliance. Apart from RJD, leaders of Congress and Left parties were also present in the ceremony.

Also read

Walking out of the press conference in a dramatic way, Mukesh Mallah said, ‘We have been cheated’. Later Mukesh Sahni tweeted, “RJD has today tried unsuccessfully to suppress the super-backward and seafaring society, killing the public spirit .. Perhaps, they do not know that this society is neither inclined to anyone, nor will it bow .. This society knows how to counteract its humiliation .. The humiliation of the backward people is going to be heavy for the RJD. “

Sahni further wrote, “The RJD first betrayed Mahadalit Jitan Ram Manjhi ji, then Upendra Kushwaha ji and today also betrayed the son of the Ati Pichchada Samaj .. It shows the DNA of RJD and Tejaswi ..” Here, RJD leaders have denied any such promise and have said that such threats can end the career of a small ally.

Bihar Election: BJP Election Committee meeting today, there may be some allocation of seats in NDA …

While announcing the number of seats in the press conference, Tejashwi Yadav said that CPM-4, CPI-6, CPI-Male will contest 19 seats while Congress- will contest 70 assembly seats and Lok Sabha by-election in Valmikinagar. His party RJD has 144 seats in its account. Out of them, he will give Mukesh Sahni’s VIP and JMM seats. He told that in a two-day talks with those parties, a final decision will be taken.

Bihar elections: BJP, which has been winning continuously for 7 times, speaks of Nitish’s minister Prem Kumar on Gaya city seat!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here